About Cloyne Union

The Parish of Cloyne consists of four churches: St. Coleman’s Cathedral in Cloyne, St John the Baptist in Midleton, Holy Trinity inGurranekennefeake, East Ferry and St Michael & All Angels, Corkbeg.

Sunday Service Times:

9:15 a.m. Holy Trinity, Eastferry (1st & 3rd Sundays)
9:15 a.m. St. Michael & All Angels, Corkbeg (2nd & 4th Sundays)
10:30 a.m. St. John the Baptist, Midleton (every Sunday)
12:00 p.m. St. Coleman’s Cathedral, Cloyne (every Sunday)

Contact Details:

Dean/Rector: The Very Rev’d Alan Marley
Telephone: 021 4631449
E-mail: dean@cloyne.anglican.org


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s